Skip to main content

Spanish Innovation Awards

By 19 de febrero de 2015No Comments

The Ministry of Economy and Finance of Spain summoned the National Awards for Innovation and Design 2015, one of the most important events in the country focused on recognizing and supporting professionals, companies and organizations that are distinguished by their contribution to the development of design and technical innovation. Through the context and needs, both design and innovation come together and complement each other to move forward. In the press release of the National Awards there are 5 prizes included in the 2015 edition of the awards:

National Innovation Award for an Innovative Career It is for entrepreneurs with prestige and recognition in corporate divisions with at least 10 years of career. Their careers are known by the search and application of innovative techniques.

National Innovation Award Innovative Public Procurement Public or private institutions that have successfully used public procurement to promote innovation, either supplying or demanding for goods.

National Award for Innovating in Internationalization Companies of any size who have successfully introduced innovative Spanish products in global markets.

National Prize for Professional Designers To those professionals whose work extends for at least fifteen years with prestige and recognition within the design sector.

National Prize for Design Companies The latter mode will award a prize to companies with a strong record in the last 10 years in the field of design.

There will also be an award of excellence in design, the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness seeks to promote the work and the inclusion of new projects and young professionals to further improve the scientific and innovative realities.

Irean Navas Ballester logo

Leave a Reply

Plan de Recuperación, Transformación y Resiliencia - Financiado por la Unión Europea - NextGenerationEU
Ir al contenido